Dunbar Educational Consultants

Positive Educational Direction
Professional guidance services for students bound
for boarding school (including special needs), college or graduate school

Our Team


Robert Cummings

Robert Cummings

Connecticut
Phone: (203) 966-1614
rcummings@dunbarconsultants.com

G. Frederick Dickson

G. Frederick Dickson

Connecticut
Phone: (203) 972-0730
rdickson@dunbarconsultants.com

Donald M. Dunbar

Donald M. Dunbar

Connecticut
Phone: (203) 259-4123
ddunbar@dunbarconsultants.com

Shelly Levine

Shelly Levine

Wayland, MA
Phone: (508) 276-1396
slevine@dunbarconsultants.com

David Means

David Means

Connecticut
Phone: (203) 972-0730
dmeans@dunbarconsultants.com

Lisa V. Nelson

Lisa V. Nelson

Connecticut
Phone: (203) 972-0730
lnelson@dunbarconsultants.com

Andrew Sundjaja

Andrew Sundjaja

Hong Kong +(852)6286-3277
CHINA: +(86)13802866800
asun@dunbarconsultants.com

Caroline Brokaw Tucker

Caroline Brokaw Tucker

Connecticut
Phone: (203) 972-7344
cbrokawtucker@dunbarconsultants.com

Sally Walsh

Sally Walsh

Basking Ridge, NJ
Phone: (908) 963-4075
swalsh@dunbarconsultants.com


Affiliates


Gloria Choy

Gloria Choy

Hong Kong
Phone: (852) 2869-6138
gchoy@dunbarconsultants.com

Dr. Henry Choy

Dr. Henry Choy

Hong Kong
Phone: (852) 2869-6138
hchoy@dunbarconsultants.com

Dr. Susan Dunbar

Susan Dunbar

Connecticut
Phone: (203) 259-4123
sdunbar@dunbarconsultants.com

Susan Jones

Susan Jones

Washington, DC
Phone: (202) 364-8335
sjones@dunbarconsultants.com

Harry Rosenholtz

Harry Rosenholtz

Connecticut
Phone: (203) 815-9712
hrosenholtz@dunbarconsultants.com

Copyright 2017. Dunbar Educational Consultants LLC. All rights reserved.